Detailhandel

Bild Andrea Grüter
Andrea Grüter

Leiterin Quai4-Markt Baselstrasse

a.grueter@quai4-markt.ch
041 368 99 88
Bild Simone Hofstetter
Simone Hofstetter

Leiterin Quai4-Markt Alpenquai

s.hofstetter@quai4-markt.ch
041 368 99 92
Bild Marietta Battaglia
Marietta Battaglia

Arbeitsagogin HFP, Job Coach / Gruppenleiterin

m.battaglia@quai4.ch
041 368 99 65
Bild Daniel Rigert
Daniel Rigert

dipl. Arbeitsagoge IfA / Gruppenleiter

d.rigert@quai4.ch
041 368 99 91
Bild Christine Brunner
Christine Brunner

Fachperson Detailhandel

c.brunner@quai4-markt.ch
041 368 99 88
Bild Kristina Lauc
Kristina Lauc

Fachperson Detailhandel

k.lauc@quai4-markt.ch
041 368 99 90
Bild Monika Mathis
Monika Mathis

Fachperson Detailhandel

m.mathis@quai4-markt.ch
041 368 99 90
Bild Rita Schumacher
Rita Schumacher

Fachperson Detailhandel

r.schumacher@quai4-markt.ch
041 368 99 90
Bild Stefanie Spaziante
Stefanie Spaziante

Fachperson Detailhandel

s.spaziante@quai4-markt.ch
041 368 99 88