Gastronomie

Bild Christian Göttler
Christian Göttler

Leiter Restaurant

c.goettler@quai4.ch
041 368 99 98
Bild Sibylle Anderegg
Sibylle Anderegg

Leiterin Bistro Quai4

s.anderegg@quai4.ch
041 368 99 86
Bild Antoine Käslin
Antoine Käslin

Küchenchef Restaurant Quai4

a.kaeslin@quai4.ch
Bild Anna Spielhoff
Anna Spielhoff

Chef de Service

a.spielhoff@quai4.ch
041 368 99 98
Bild Marietta Battaglia
Marietta Battaglia

Arbeitsagogin HFP, Job Coach / Gruppenleiterin

m.battaglia@quai4.ch
041 368 99 65
Bild Daniel Rigert
Daniel Rigert

dipl. Arbeitsagoge IfA / Gruppenleiter

d.rigert@quai4.ch
041 368 99 91
Bild Joël Bättig
Joël Bättig

Koch

j.baettig@quai4.ch
041 368 99 97
Bild Simon Studer
Simon Studer

Gruppenleiter

s.studer@quai4.ch
Bild Rahel Schmid
Rahel Schmid

Köchin

r.schmid@quai4.ch
Bild Senait Fasil
Senait Fasil

Küchenhilfe


Bild Karin Jehle
Karin Jehle

Restaurationsfachfrau

k.jehle@quai4.ch
Bild Christina Scharge
Christina Scharge

Restaurationsfachfrau

c.spazierer@quai4.ch
Bild Céline Wieser
Céline Wieser

Lernende Koch EFZ